Great Rates!
Great Rates!

MightCall Bussines Phone Reviews & Service Offerings

MightCall Bussines Phone
Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 8

Rating  100%     Rating  0%    

Add a Review     Ask a Question

MightCall Bussines Phone
MightCall Bussines Phone

MightCall Bussines Phone

Website: www.mightycall.com
Devices: Android, iOS, WebPhone
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PEI, QC & SK
Monthly Price: $12.50 CAD

1-888-256-8312

Buy Now Get a Quote Visit Site


Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion (4.5): Rating
Users Rating: Rating
(7 ) Reviews + (1) Replies: 8

Rating  100%     Rating  0%

Add a Review

Ask a Question


Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 8

Rating  100%     Rating  0%    

  Add a Review     Ask a Question

 

Reviews Stats

When reviewing MightCall Bussines Phone Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !
Rating
7
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0

All Reviews

August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Samantha T. (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Happy Customer

Very happy with their services.
August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jon (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Great customer service

Their customer service is amazing. Whenever we've needed to call in, we had our questions answered really quickly. Their team is very knowledgeable and friendly.
August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Chris (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

The best VoIP provider

MightyCall is hands-down the best VoIP provider we've worked with. Not only did they install our services without any disruption to our business, but they were also super responsive and helpful throughout the process. We've had an excellent experience with their staff as well as the quality of our phone service. Would highly recommend!
May 28, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Terry (Richmond Hill , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Phone Services

I signed up with MightyCall trough a referral from a friend. I have a construction business that I run out of a small office. The advantage was having their app, it allows me to communicate with my employees and control the costs. My employees are always working remotely at different job sites, so these solutions have proven to work for my business and my employees!
May 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 0
Submitted by: luis (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Internet & Phones

Epik Networks helped me get rid of unnecessary internet costs by advising me on the speed I require to run my data and voice for my business. They provided me with a phone solution that will guarantee I always get connected to my customers. The best solution was the redundancy they offered through smartphone integration, I can now receive calls anytime and anywhere and never miss a booking!
May 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Alyssa (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Fantastic Service

The MightyCall team goes above and beyond the standard phone companies care and attention to their clients. Highly recommend their services.

Reply from: Claudio Nespeca
May 29, 2018
Thanks Alyssa, appreciate the feedback.
May 22, 2018
Review Helpful? 3 Yes No 1
Submitted by: Doug (Vancouver , BR)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

best business voip in vancouver

by far the best quality compared to others i've used.
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates

Canada:
USA:
Intl. Minutes:

Maple Leaf Features

Fax Capabilities Checkmark
Fax to Email Checkmark
Multiple Users: Checkmark
Toll Free Numbers: Checkmark
Web Management: Checkmark
Area Code Selection: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
Load More Q&A

The 25 Most Popular Providers of 2018

Annually the GoneVoIP platform receives about half a million visitors. In general, the visits tend to be spread over the more than 490 service providers found in the GoneVoIP platform, though there are trends and �
Continue Reading

Rating  2     Rating  1
Report abuse

Questions to Ask when Considering Hosted VOIP for Business

EPIK NETWORKS OUTLINES TOP QUESTIONS TO ASK WHEN CHOOSING HOSTED VOIP FOR BUSINESS The slower spring /summer months can present an ideal opportunity for many businesses looking to conduct important research into service provider options that �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

Outsourced Telecom is Trending: 7 Reasons why

Cloud-computing, also known as Internet-based computing, has moved beyond mere buzzword, with businesses increasingly outsourcing all their communication needs. Going from a Silicon Valley buzzword to a household term in just a few years, “the cloud” �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

5 Tips for Better Productivity In Your Healthcare Team

Become a More Effective Leader with the Following 5 Strategies Being a leader in the healthcare industry implies a myriad of important responsibilities. And working hard to inspire productivity in your team is one of the �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The TOP 25 Call Center Headsets of 2018

The right call center headset for your employees can be an important factor in the effectiveness of any call center. If your representatives are distracted by uncomfortable headsets or aren’t able to hear or communicate clearly during �
Continue Reading

Rating  4     Rating  0
Report abuse

Everything your Boss needs to know about VoIP

MAKING THE CASE FOR VOIP – THE FIVE KEY POINTS YOU NEED TO COVER Your employer depends on you to ensure all their telecommunications needs are up to snuff. And when they’re not, you have the �
Continue Reading

Rating  3     Rating  0
Report abuse

Troubleshooting the top 9 VoIP Problems

EXPERIENCING VOIP PROBLEMS? Voice quality issues with a VoIP system can be frustrating and can also impact business operations. In this post, we’ll discuss the top 9 common VoIP issues, and how to troubleshoot them. CHOPPY VOICE Choppy �
Continue Reading

Rating  2     Rating  0
Report abuse

Best Business Phone in Ontario

Business Phone Service Whether you are an established business, a trades contractor, an insurance broker or a startup there are important advantages of using Voice-Over IP (VoIP) to satisfy today’s and tomorrow's telecommunications needs. The good old �
Continue Reading

Rating  3     Rating  6
Report abuse

The demand for workplace flexibility

The growing global trend of a workforce that works remotely and the need to connect them. The demand for workplace flexibility Today’s changing business landscape demands a flexible and nimble workforce that can conduct business in a �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

Best Business Phone Canada

RingCentral
Visit Website
$19.99 / mo.
Read 56 Reviews
Versature
Visit Website
$19.99 / mo.
Read 35 Reviews
Telehop Business Services
Visit Website
$24.95 / mo.
Read 2 Reviews
MightCall Bussines Phone
Visit Website
$12.50 / mo.
Read 8 Reviews
VoIP Much Phone Company
Visit Website
$17.11 / mo.
Read 14 Reviews
CIK Telecom Business Solutions
Visit Website
$14.99 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews