Great Rates!
Great Rates!

MightCall Bussines Phone Reviews & Service Offerings

MightCall Bussines Phone
Maple Leaf Company Info
MightCall Bussines Phone
MightCall Bussines Phone

MightCall Bussines Phone

Website: www.mightycall.com
Devices: Android, iOS, WebPhone
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PEI, QC & SK
Monthly Price: $12.50 CAD

1-888-256-8312

Buy Now Get a Quote Visit Site


Get Free Quotes

Home Phone

Home Internet

Business Phone

Business Internet

 

Reviews Stats

When reviewing MightCall Bussines Phone Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !
Rating
7
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0

All Reviews

August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Samantha T. (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Happy Customer

Very happy with their services.
August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jon (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Great customer service

Their customer service is amazing. Whenever we've needed to call in, we had our questions answered really quickly. Their team is very knowledgeable and friendly.
August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Chris (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

The best VoIP provider

MightyCall is hands-down the best VoIP provider we've worked with. Not only did they install our services without any disruption to our business, but they were also super responsive and helpful throughout the process. We've had an excellent experience with their staff as well as the quality of our phone service. Would highly recommend!
May 28, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Terry (Richmond Hill , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Phone Services

I signed up with MightyCall trough a referral from a friend. I have a construction business that I run out of a small office. The advantage was having their app, it allows me to communicate with my employees and control the costs. My employees are always working remotely at different job sites, so these solutions have proven to work for my business and my employees!
May 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 0
Submitted by: luis (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Internet & Phones

Epik Networks helped me get rid of unnecessary internet costs by advising me on the speed I require to run my data and voice for my business. They provided me with a phone solution that will guarantee I always get connected to my customers. The best solution was the redundancy they offered through smartphone integration, I can now receive calls anytime and anywhere and never miss a booking!
May 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Alyssa (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Fantastic Service

The MightyCall team goes above and beyond the standard phone companies care and attention to their clients. Highly recommend their services.

Reply from: Claudio Nespeca
May 29, 2018
Thanks Alyssa, appreciate the feedback.
May 22, 2018
Review Helpful? 3 Yes No 1
Submitted by: Doug (Vancouver , BR)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

best business voip in vancouver

by far the best quality compared to others i've used.
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates
$12.50
Bring your own Device Optional

Canada: free
USA: free
Intl. Minutes: low rates

MightyCall is a leading technology services company based in Seattle, WA  providing state-of-the-art Could Voice services to its customers through an advanced services model, enabling companies of all sizes to access to the resources and technical expertise previously reserved for very large enterprises. 

MightyCall offers many features ideal for a business phone service. Their service doesn’t require special hardware, MightyCall does not bill per user, and the plans all come with the same standard features. Here is a MightyCall review to introduce you to the Business Phone services MightyCall has to offer.

MightyCall provides some 25,000 worldwide customers with a single source of responsibility for their telecommunications needs.  

Currently, MightyCall has clients in markets across North America including Toronto, Vancouver, Montreal, and the USA. The MightyCall virtual phone system works for the office and on the road. You can sort calls based on importance so they can reach you faster while dropping all robocalls the system detects. This helps keep your lines free for customers. Calls can be recorded which allows you to have access to your conversations, so you never miss important information and can manage staff performance.

Standard calling features include:

  • Unlimited Calling
  • Visual Call Flow Configuration
  • Call Forwarding to Any Device
  • Toll-Free or Local Numbers
  • Free vanity numbers
  • Call History
  • Call Queues
  • VIP/Black-list Call Routing
  • Call Recording
  • Voicemail & Transcription
  • Visual Voicemail
  • Softphone to Make and Receive Calls
  • Mobile App for iOS and Android
  • Call Screening

The benefits of MightCall’s advanced services model for customers include risk-free access to the latest technology, scalable solutions, no upfront capital costs, reduced internal IT, no concerns about investing in 2nd-grade providers, and top-notch technical support. Get your free trial today!

Maple Leaf Features

Fax Capabilities Checkmark
Fax to Email Checkmark
Multiple Users: Checkmark
Toll Free Numbers: Checkmark
Web Management: Checkmark
Area Code Selection: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
Load More Q&A

Canada VoIP Market Trends 2019-2024

The communications continue to evolve,  and as such so does the adoption of VoIP (Voice over IP). It is estimated the market will grow to dominate cloud communications, workforce mobility, and unified telecommunications. By 2025 �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 2)

Will Mobile VoIP take over? We all agree that the industry has changed and it is very apparent that a Cloud PBX solution with surrounding services is replacing legacy onsite PBX or stock Business Phones.  Aside �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 1)

Perhaps you were expecting it, or maybe it was a surprise. Your long time and large Business Phone Service Provider (like Bell, Rogers or Shaw, etc.) notify you that a substantial rate hike on the �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

Why MightyCall is the #1 VoIP for Canadians

Canada is a diverse, twenty-first century nation, with a twenty-first-century economy to boot. And not only does Canada have a twenty-first-century economy- it has a small business economy. Small businesses in Canada are the overwhelming �
Continue Reading

Rating  4     Rating  0
Report abuse

The 25 Most Popular Providers of 2018

Annually the GoneVoIP platform receives about half a million visitors. In general, the visits tend to be spread over the more than 490 service providers found in the GoneVoIP platform, though there are trends and �
Continue Reading

Rating  3     Rating  2
Report abuse

Best Business Phone in Ontario

Business Phone Service Whether you are an established business, a trades contractor, an insurance broker or a startup there are important advantages of using Voice-Over IP (VoIP) to satisfy today’s and tomorrow's telecommunications needs. The good old �
Continue Reading

Rating  3     Rating  7
Report abuse

Best Business Phone Canada

RingCentral
Rating
$19.99 / mo.
Read 60 Reviews
Versature
Rating
$19.99 / mo.
Read 35 Reviews
MightCall Bussines Phone
Rating
$12.50 / mo.
Read 8 Reviews
VoIP Much Phone Company
Rating
$17.11 / mo.
Read 14 Reviews
CIK Telecom Business Solutions
Rating
$14.99 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
Telehop Business Services
Rating
$24.95 / mo.
Read 2 Reviews