MightyCall for Small Business Reviews & Service Offerings

MightyCall for Small Business
Maple Leaf Company Info
MightyCall for Small Business
MightyCall for Small Business

MightyCall for Small Business

Website: www.mightycall.com
Services:
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PEI, QC & SK
Monthly Price: $12.50 CAD

1-888-256-8312

Buy Now Get a Quote Visit Site


11 4.5 reviewCount Get Free Quotes

Home Phone

Home Internet

Business Phone

Business Internet

 

Reviews Stats

When reviewing MightyCall for Small Business Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !
Rating
7
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
2

All Reviews

August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Samantha T. (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Happy Customer

Very happy with their services.
August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jon (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Great customer service

Their customer service is amazing. Whenever we've needed to call in, we had our questions answered really quickly. Their team is very knowledgeable and friendly.
August 6, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Chris (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

The best VoIP provider

Epik Networks is hands-down the best VoIP provider we've worked with. Not only did they install our services without any disruption to our business, they were also super responsive and helpful throughout the process. We've had an excellent experience with their staff as well as the quality of our phone service. Would highly recommend!
May 28, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Terry (Richmond Hill , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Phone Services

I signed up with Epik trough a referral from a friend. I have a construction business that I run out of a small office. They set me up with Internet and phones. The advantage was having their UC1 application, it allows me to communicate with my employees and control the costs. My employees are always working remotely at different job sites, so this solutions has proven to work for my business and my employees!
May 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Alyssa (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Fantastic Service

Epiks team goes above and beyond the standard phone companies care and attention to their clients. Highly recommend their services.
May 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: luis (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Internet & Phones

Epik Networks helped me get rid of unnecessary internet costs by advising me on the speed I require to run my data and voice for my business. They provided me with a phone solution that will guarantee I always get connected to my customers. The best solution was the redundancy they offered through smartphone integration, I can now receive calls anytime and anywhere and never miss a booking!
May 22, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Doug (Vancouver , BR)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

best internet and voip in vancouver

by far the best quality compared to others i've used.
January 20, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Allison (Burnaby , BR)

Terrible

They do not provide the service they agree to. The CEO and VP have no interest in ensuring you get the services you pay for. We had to forward our company phone line to a cell phone for over 6 months so we could answer customer calls. Contact CCTS if you need help resolving an issue with Epik.
August 20, 2015
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Riley (Vancouver , BR)

Epik network an epic failure

Don't bother with this company, from horrible internet service to horrible customer service this company has bad practices down to an art. Not only will they not provide you with what they offer, they won't let you out of an old when they aren't even providing the service they said they would. When you call them, its an even bigger joke, taking days to get back to you. Save yourself the headache and go with a different provider.
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Contract Speed Monthly Usage
$$12.50 Shipping: $ Other: $ No

Download:

Upload:

Cap:

Overage:

The relationship between small businesses and their customers is a special bond that’s unparalleled by anything corporate giants can muster. To nurture those bonds, small businesses need to have all their ducks in a row. That is where MightyCall comes in.

There are hundreds of VoIP options out there to choose from—big and small, old and new, antiquated and modern.

So what distinguishes MightyCall from the rest? Well, our dedication to helping—and not just penny-pinching—our clients. Too many Software as Service companies does not seem to comprehend that they are selling to businesses that rely on the technology to consistently and smoothly function as a way to provide for their families and their employees’ families.

Whether through the VoIP giants or hot new startups, the last few years have seen prices go up and ridiculous ‘per user’ pay models instituted more and more to gouge customers while very little functionality has been put back into the product.

Not at MightyCall. We aren’t counting our money before giving you the proper value—we provide an affordable service that’s constantly being updated through customer feedback and cutting-edge features.

What about those features? Well, with MightyCall you’ll have access to dozens of features designed to streamline communications, saving you time, money and headaches.

Need more convincing? All of our plans have multiple numbers—local or toll-free—included to go along with unlimited extensions per number, meaning your small business can work together with every employee pulling their weight without needing to pay an outrageous amount.

The entire system is set up to highlight teammate in customer communications, helping entrepreneurs make the most out of a small team. Business hours, call flows, blacklists and VIP lists and many more features will ensure that your team maximizes every phone call your business gets.

Our auto-attendant will make receptionists unnecessary, saving your business time without any trade-off! A call directory and automated call flows will allow callers to reach whoever they need without clogging up the phone lines, and call distribution technology offers you several ways to spread calls amongst your staff—whether randomized, in a certain order, or even to the most experienced members first.

Best of all, MightyCall does not require any hardware or setup whatsoever. The minute you decide to give the system a try (assured by our 7-day trial and 30-day money-back guarantee that you aren’t wasting your time), you can simply sign in on our website, download the mobile app and be ready in minutes to better the way your business communicates with customers! 

Maple Leaf Features

Web Email Access: Checkmark
Online Chat Support: Checkmark
Feature 24x7 Support: Checkmark
Unlimited Bandwidth: Checkmark
Own Modem: Checkmark
Rent Modem: Checkmark
Combo Wireless Modem: Checkmark
Fixed IP Available Checkmark
DHCP IP Checkmark
Extra Protection Plan Checkmark
DSL Checkmark
Cable Checkmark
Email Accounts Checkmark
Load More Q&A

Landline vs VoIP

Whether you are starting a brand new business or you are looking at making some changes to a business you have run for a long time, it is never a bad idea to think long �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  1
Report abuse

Why Your Small Business Needs at least Two Phone Numbers

So, you’ve decided to create your own small business. Sitting down for the first time to flesh out what exactly you will need (and figuring out what you won’t be needing) can be a daunting �
Continue Reading

Rating  2     Rating  0
Report abuse

Canada VoIP Market Trends 2019-2024

The communications continue to evolve,  and as such so does the adoption of VoIP (Voice over IP). It is estimated the market will grow to dominate cloud communications, workforce mobility, and unified telecommunications. By 2025 �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 2)

Will Mobile VoIP take over? We all agree that the industry has changed and it is very apparent that a Cloud PBX solution with surrounding services is replacing legacy onsite PBX or stock Business Phones.  Aside �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 1)

Perhaps you were expecting it, or maybe it was a surprise. Your long time and large Business Phone Service Provider (like Bell, Rogers or Shaw, etc.) notify you that a substantial rate hike on the �
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

Why MightyCall is the #1 VoIP for Canadians

Canada is a diverse, twenty-first century nation, with a twenty-first-century economy to boot. And not only does Canada have a twenty-first-century economy- it has a small business economy. Small businesses in Canada are the overwhelming �
Continue Reading

Rating  4     Rating  0
Report abuse

Small Business Phone Providers Canada

Versature for Small Business
Rating
$$19.99 / mo.
Read 25 Reviews
Cloud Phone
Rating
$$24.99 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
RingCentral for Small Business
Rating
$24.99 / mo.
Read 1 Reviews

Best Business Internet Providers Canada

Altima Telecom
Rating
49.95 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
Epik Networks
Rating
/ mo.
Read 0 Reviews