Popular!
Popular!

VoIP Much Phone Company Reviews & Service Offerings

VoIP Much Phone Company
Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 11

Rating  100%     Rating  0%    

VoIP Much Phone Company
VoIP Much Phone Company

VoIP Much Phone Company

Website:
Devices:
Availability:
www.voipmuch.ca
ATA (VoIP adapter), IP Phone, Softphone (Android, iPhone, Windows, MAC)
BC, AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, NS, NB, NL, PE
1-855-711-8647

Get a Quote Visit Site

Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates
$17.11 FREE NONE
Bring your own Device Optional

Canada: FREE
USA: FREE
Intl. Minutes: PAYG

The VoIP Much Phone Company is 100% Canadian owned and operated. Established in 2012, the owners of this privately held phone company have a very long track record (over 40 years combined) in both the technology and telecom sectors.

VoIP Much Business Phone comes with over 25 free features, including: Call Transfer, Call Hold, Call waiting, Enhanced voicemail, Voicemail to email, Call forward (busy, no answer, unconditional), 3-way calling, Do not disturb, Call display, VoIP Fail (if your internet connection fails, calls will automatically forward to a configurable number) and much more.  

VoIP Much offers three great business phone service offerings:

  • Virtual PBX: CAD $17.11 /month per user
  • Phone Lines: CAD $17.11 /month per line
  • SIP Trunks: CAD $17.11 /month per channel

We also offer several add-on services to enhance your business:

  • Virtual City Numbers (CAD $2.45 /month) are available for thousands of exchanges across Canada and the US.  We even offer numbers from over 50 countries!
     
  • Canada / US Toll-Free numbers (CAD $2.00 /month) plus only $0.03 cents per minute.
     
  • Conference calling with personalized greeting, plus included Canada / US Toll-Free number for only CAD $10 /month plus $0.03 cents per minute.  You can also opt for the basic conference service (not personalized) for $0 /month and $0.04 /minute.

Switch Free: Keep your existing phone number!  There is no setup fee and VoIP Much will port your numbers for free.

BYOD (bring your own device) or VoIP Much can provide gateways and IP phones for you (one-time hardware purchase may apply).

The VoIP Much Business Team works as an extension to your business.  Reach out to us today, and see how we can assist with your telecom needs:

 

Maple Leaf Features

Fax Capabilities Checkmark
Fax to Email Checkmark
Multiple Users: Checkmark
Toll Free Numbers: Checkmark
Web Management: Checkmark
Area Code Selection: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
 

Reviews Stats

Rating
7
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0

Top Positive


2 persons found the following review useful
Submitted on: July 20, 2016
Submitted by: Leighton Brown(Brampton, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

VoIPmuch

I have been using VoIP much for almost 1 year. I have no complaints. Setting up was really simple. Voipmuch took care of the line porting which really helped. Call quality has been amazing, even when my internet provider's service was poor. A very good rate, a large local area, excellent rates to many countries are all included. One feature I really like is the ability to call through my VoIPmuch number. I highly recommend voipmuch whether you have a current phone provider or not.

Reply from: VoIP Much Business On: July 20, 2016
Leighton, Thank you for your review. The VoIP Much Business Team is here to help with all your phone service needs or questions: business@voipmuch.com


Do you find this review useful?

2 Yes No 0 Report abuse


Top Critical


2 persons found the following review useful
Submitted on: July 20, 2016
Submitted by: Keith Williams (Mississauga, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

VoipMuch an Excellent choice !

I have been with VoipMuch for the past 5 years and has always had great service and unbelievable price.

I have saved thousands of dollars for business by switching to VoipMuch and only wished I had made the change sooner.

Rarely do I need to call for support but have always received quick and informative answers for any of my questions.

Great service, Great Quality and best of all Great Price!

Reply from: VoIP Much Business On: July 20, 2016
Keith, thank you for your review. We are always here to assist with your communication needs, reach out anytime: business@voipmuch.com


Do you find this review useful?

2 Yes No 0 Report abuse


All Reviews

1 person found the following review useful
August 9, 2016
Submitted by: Corey Jackson (Sudbury, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

Go VoipMuch or Go Home!

We switched to VoipMuch and saved thousands of dollars on our phone and fax bill. Very knowledgable and professional staff. They will go above and beyond to meet your needs. Highly recommended!

Reply from: VoIP Much Business
August 9, 2016
Corey, thank you for your review. We strive at making your phone services seamless and simple to use. Just reach out (business@voipmuch.com or 1-855-711-8647), we are always here to assist.
Do you find this review useful? 1 Yes No 0 Report abuse
1 person found the following review useful
July 29, 2016
Submitted by: Andrew McCracken (Toronto, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

voip much

Voip Much has been affordable and stable so far. Don always answers any questions I have. Would recommend!!!
Do you find this review useful? 1 Yes No 0 Report abuse
July 21, 2016
Submitted by: Kerry Cupit (Vancouver, BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Reliable, knowledgeable and very personable

I've used VoIP Much for around 3 years on enterprise and consumer satellite and broadband internet connections. The thing that sticks with me is that their support is top-notch, and my first communication with them on any issue is met with expertise and practical solutions almost instantly, without needing to wade through bureaucracy or policy. They just get it working, and they know how to do it. Their pricing is fair, and I've never had issues with downtime. Their online portal is functional, with full voicemail, call forwarding e-911, etc options. They know their stuff and I have no doubt they'll continue to grow as more people come to realize this as well.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
2 persons found the following review useful
July 20, 2016
Submitted by: Keith Williams (Mississauga, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

VoipMuch an Excellent choice !

I have been with VoipMuch for the past 5 years and has always had great service and unbelievable price.

I have saved thousands of dollars for business by switching to VoipMuch and only wished I had made the change sooner.

Rarely do I need to call for support but have always received quick and informative answers for any of my questions.

Great service, Great Quality and best of all Great Price!

Reply from: VoIP Much Business
July 20, 2016
Keith, thank you for your review. We are always here to assist with your communication needs, reach out anytime: business@voipmuch.com
Do you find this review useful? 2 Yes No 0 Report abuse
2 persons found the following review useful
July 20, 2016
Submitted by: Leighton Brown (Brampton, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

VoIPmuch

I have been using VoIP much for almost 1 year. I have no complaints. Setting up was really simple. Voipmuch took care of the line porting which really helped. Call quality has been amazing, even when my internet provider's service was poor. A very good rate, a large local area, excellent rates to many countries are all included. One feature I really like is the ability to call through my VoIPmuch number. I highly recommend voipmuch whether you have a current phone provider or not.

Reply from: VoIP Much Business
July 20, 2016
Leighton, Thank you for your review. The VoIP Much Business Team is here to help with all your phone service needs or questions: business@voipmuch.com
Do you find this review useful? 2 Yes No 0 Report abuse
1 person found the following review useful
July 20, 2016
Submitted by: Vijay Kalra (richmond hill, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Great service

I have been using Voipmuch for over 4 years now and found this relatively small provider do consistently better in quality and price over any other company I used in the past. Voipmuch has provided a flawless essential service to my business.

It is my pleasure to do business with Canadian telecom provider with a first rate service...
Do you find this review useful? 1 Yes No 0 Report abuse
1 person found the following review useful
July 20, 2016
Submitted by: Steve H (Dwight, ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Quality & Reliability for your Business

We have been through many VoIP PBX providers and VoIP Much is by far superior in call quality and reliability.

Setup was completely handled by the VoIP Much team for all of our local, toll-free and even offs ... numbers. The change over was absolutely seamless.

Customer service is top notch too. You get responses to emails almost immediately that are personalized to your request and not some canned text. When talking to them on the phone I feel like I'm talking to a friend or co-worker, not an offs ... CSR in a call center.

Oh an then there's the price... You can't beat it for business PBX!

Reply from: VoIP Much Business
July 20, 2016
Steve, Thank you for your review. The VoIP Much Business Team is an extension of your business. We strive to make your telecom needs seamless. Just reach out with any questions or needs: business@voipmuch.com
Do you find this review useful? 1 Yes No 0 Report abuse
Load More Reviews

Is there a texting plan or texting/data/international calling


Hi Rose, Thank you for your interest in VoIP Much for Business. Texting is not currently available (but coming). International calling is available at very competitive rates. Visit https://goo.gl/DVaZnZ for International rates or https://voipmuch.ca/business for more details business service. Feel free to call us with any questions: 1-855-711-8647

Rating  0     Rating  0 Report abuse
Load More Q&A

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
(7) Reviews + (4) Replies: 11

Rating  100%     Rating  0%