DisneyTel Reviews & Service Offerings

Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 23

Rating  85%     Rating  15%    

Add a Review     Ask a Question

DisneyTel
DisneyTel

DisneyTel

Website: disneytel.com
Devices: None
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF,NS, ON, PEI, QC, SK & YK
Monthly Price: $17.95 CAD

Visit Site


Maple Leaf Rating

Users Rating: Rating
(20 ) Reviews + (3) Replies: 23

Rating  85%     Rating  15%

Add a Review

Ask a Question


Maple Leaf Rating

Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 23

Rating  85%     Rating  15%    

  Add a Review     Ask a Question

 

Reviews Stats

Rating
20
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0

All Reviews

April 18, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: EmrAn (Mississauga , ON)

Good VoIP quality

-- Comment not allowed due to false location or advertising/spam attempt. --
April 9, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Roshini D (Thunder Bay , ON)

Best Service Ever

Comment has been denied due either false location and/or advertising spam/attempt.
April 5, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: B T Singh (Markham , ON)

Happy With Service

I cant explain how happy i am after porting my number from xpress call Canada. Disney tel really helped me in every step to port my number. if anyone looking for great service then disney tel is your one stop shop.

Thanks again

Reply from: Gagan
April 6, 2014
Ssa b t singh
Can u tell us detail how u port u r number from xpresscall canada
March 22, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: SK Balasubramniam (Victoria , ON)

Loving Voip

i find it voip is better than land line. VoIP is reliable and cheaper
March 15, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Bhanu Partap Singh (regina , SA)

switched from express call

I was able to port my number from fraudster express call to disneytel. disneytel offer a great plan for north america calling and i get lower rate to india and italy.
March 10, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: rajan (scarborough , ON)

loved it

Super home phone service great product cheapest Sri Lanka calling.
March 9, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: David Morrison (Toronto , ON)

Use Them

I Have switched Service from com wave, due to their careless, rude customer service. its been 2 months and working well disneytel bundle with unlimited calls to Canada usa and high speed internet.

if you are looking for good provider, then sign up with them.

Reply from: Anne
September 20, 2014
If You are satisfied with disneytel, why wouldn't NOT
recommend to others?
March 5, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: dorthy roger (perry sound , ON)

Love It

Had been using Disneytel.com for some years now. Im an independent Mortgage Broker thus Im on the phone quite a lot; I have never had complaints nor I cant complain about the sound quality. Keep Going
March 4, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: M Saqib (Ancaster , ON)

Best Deal In Town

Ive been with this company for going on 4 years, and its been amazing!! Cant beat the deal, the voice quality is better than with Bell! -
March 2, 2014
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: MS Heather (Thornhill , ON)

Best Deal

Switched a few weeks back - and I cannot tell the difference in quality nor other people can.

Happy with it and have recommended to family & friends. -
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates

Canada:
USA:
Intl. Minutes:

Maple Leaf Features

Call Blocking Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
BYOD: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Call Forwarding Checkmark
Call Hold Checkmark
Caller ID Name: Checkmark
Enhanced VoiceMail: Checkmark
Load More Q&A

Best Home Phone Canada

VoIP Much Phone Company
Visit Website
CAD $9.45 / mo.
Read 159 Reviews
netTALK CONNECT ezLINQ
Visit Website
$7 / mo.
Read 4 Reviews
VOIPO
Visit Website
$7.70 / mo.
Read 4 Reviews
CallCentric
Visit Website
FREE / mo.
Read 8 Reviews
Talkit
Visit Website
$6.67 / mo.
Read 57 Reviews
1-VOIP
Visit Website
$11 / mo.
Read 15 Reviews

Best Internet Canada

Altima Telecom
Visit Website
$29.95 / mo.
Read 52 Reviews
CIK Telecom Inc
Visit Website
$24.99 / mo.
Read 6 Reviews
GemsTelecom
Visit Website
$29.99 / mo.
Read 13 Reviews