VBuzzer Reviews & Service Offerings

Maple Leaf Company Info
VBuzzer
VBuzzer

VBuzzer

Website: www.vbuzzer.com
Devices: ATA (VoIP adapter), IP Phone, Smartphones (Android, iPhone, Windows, MAC)
Availability: BC, AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, NS, NB, NL, PE
Monthly Price: $5.99 CAD

Visit Site


14 4 reviewCount Get Free Quotes

Home Phone

Home Internet

Business Phone

Business Internet

 

Reviews Stats

When reviewing VBuzzer Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !
Rating
6
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
1
Rating
4

All Reviews

November 20, 2019
Review Helpful? 1 Yes No 0
Submitted by: david (toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

great service, great company

Sometimes customer satisfaction is just a slogan and beautiful decoration for some companies, but VBuzzer truly cares about customer satisfaction.

Thanks to VBuzzer teams, we really like your company.

david

Nov 19, 2019

Reply from: VBuzzer
November 20, 2019
Hi David,

Many thanks for the comments and review. Your VBuzzer experience is very important to us. We love our customers and always welcome hearing from you. Our North American based sales and support are always available: 1-855-5-BUZZER (528-9937)
July 22, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 1
Submitted by: Douggy D (Calgary , AL)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Impressed

I am retired and my Telus bill just kept growing. Pretty much stumbled on Vbuzzer and after speaking with them a couple of times, I switched my phone service.

I am not easily impressed these days... but vbuzzer answered every call and question. They were simply a pleasure dealing with.

My phone was moved and working with Vbuzzer within the week. I know this is in US dollars, but I did the math. It is still one of the best rates around and the service is beyond anything I would have expected. My $55 Telus bill is now under $9 canadian with exchange and tax.

Wish I knew about this years ago.
June 23, 2018
Review Helpful? 2 Yes No 1
Submitted by: Wildman (North York , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating 👍

Just awesome

I was referred to vbuzzer by friends, who have been with them for years.

I called a few times, asking questions. They answered my calls almost instantly (next to no hold time) and answered every question professionally (as I am sure I posed a few stupid ones).

The rate is in USD, but even with exchange and tax still works out to be under $9 a month.

I now pay less for my phone service and all my features then I paid Bell just for voicemail.

Call quality and customer service are just awesome! Thanks! Highly recommend these guys.
September 16, 2017
Review Helpful? 4 Yes No 1
Submitted by: MASTERCRAFT_WAKE (The Muskokas , ON)
Feeling thankful Thankful Rating 👍

Renovation!

New support staff and owners

Reply from: VBuzzer
September 16, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Our support team is amazing, and always ready to assist our VBuzzer family. There are now several ways to reach us: Chat, Email, Phone, Web: https://www.vbuzzer.com/contact
August 17, 2017
Review Helpful? 3 Yes No 1
Submitted by: Monique (Tulsa, OK , AL)
Feeling happy Happy Rating 👍

Amazing!

I have been with VBuzzer for a few years and was about to leave. Since the new owners took over, VBuzzer has been amazing. I have never received such prompt and friendly service from any company. Great job guys!

Reply from: VBuzzer
August 17, 2017
Monique, Thank you for your feedback... we are happy you stuck with VBuzzer. Since our acquisition, we have been working hard to rebuild the VBuzzer brand. Quality of phone service and access to us have been the two critical items of focus. Next is expanding our support hours and feature offering. You can always reach us through our contact form or one of our numerous contact numbers around the globe: https://www.vbuzzer.com/contact
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates
$5.99 FREE NONE
Bring your own Device Optional

Canada: FREE
USA: FREE
Intl. Minutes: PAYGO

VBuzzer was established in 2002 to develop internet calling technologies. In the process, we created what today is known as VBuzzer.  Originally conceived to be PC-to-PC, later evolved to be PC-to-Telephone, and is now a leading Telephone-to-Telephone VoIP Provider.

VBuzzer is a global telephone company, with customers spanning the globe.
Enjoy our Canada based sales and support.

> Select from one of our 2 great plan offerings:

  • BUZZ Canada-USA   - $5.99 /month
    Free Canada & USA* calling, plus 60 VBuzzer World Select minutes per month.
     
  • BUZZ North America   - $8.99 /month
    Free Canada, USA*, Mexico and Puerto Rico calling, plus 60 VBuzzer World Select minutes per month.

All plans include, free: 3-way calling, CallerID Name, CallerID Number, Call Blacklist, Call Forwarding (unconditional, busy, no answer), Call Waiting, Do Not Disturb, Follow Me, Speed Dial, User Portal, Enhanced Voicemail, Voicemail to Email.
 


>> March 1st, 2017: VBuzzer was acquired by VoIP Much Phone Company <<

 

* excluding Alaska, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon

 

Maple Leaf Features

Call Blocking Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
BYOD: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Call Forwarding Checkmark
Call Hold Checkmark
Caller ID Name: Checkmark
Enhanced VoiceMail: Checkmark
Load More Q&A

VoIP Much Acquires VBuzzer

VoIP Much has acquired the subscriber base and Brand VBuzzer from Softroute Corporation. Over the last few years, VBuzzer had experienced a growing discontent from his customers. Now, as of March 1st, 2017 all VBuzzer �
Continue Reading

Rating  6     Rating  1
Report abuse

Best Home Phone Canada

VoIP Much Phone Company
Rating
CAD $9.45 / mo.
Read 177 Reviews
netTALK CONNECT ezLINQ
Rating
$7 / mo.
Read 13 Reviews
CallCentric
Rating
$0 / mo.
Read 8 Reviews
VOIPO
Rating
$7.70 / mo.
Read 6 Reviews
Phone Power
Rating
$11.70 / mo.
Read 57 Reviews
Talkit
Rating
$4.99 / mo.
Read 58 Reviews

Best Internet Canada

Altima Telecom
Rating
$39.99 / mo.
Read 97 Reviews
CIK Telecom Inc
Rating
$44.99 / mo.
Read 208 Reviews
GemsTelecom
Rating
$24.99 / mo.
Read 27 Reviews