myPBX Reviews & Service Offerings

myPBX
Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 6

Rating  80%     Rating  20%    

Add a Review     Ask a Question

myPBX
myPBX

myPBX

Website: www.mypbx.com
Devices: Android, iOS & SIP Client
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF,NS, NW, ON, PEI, QC, SK & YK
Monthly Price: $From 5 CAD

Visit Site


Maple Leaf Rating

Users Rating: Rating
(5 ) Reviews + (1) Replies: 6

Rating  80%     Rating  20%

Add a Review

Ask a Question


Maple Leaf Rating

Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 6

Rating  80%     Rating  20%    

  Add a Review     Ask a Question

 

Reviews Stats

Rating
4
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
1

Top Positive


Submitted on: February 19, 2014
Submitted by: Justin (Ottawa , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Good job

The rep was so constant and strong. He remarkably helped my understanding of the thing as my companion and I work through the procedure with them. He was enduring and informational and helped me to appreciate the various ways we may can realize a change in our office. Much thanks to such an extent!


Do you find this review useful?

0 Yes No 0 Report abuse


Top Critical


Submitted on: March 22, 2015
Submitted by: Valeri (Ottawa , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

very poor customer service

very poor customer service, rudeness, arrogance

Reply from: Aaron Shames On: April 2, 2015
This customer was expecting to use a regular business unlimited Hosted PBX service for extreme high volume telemarketing and as well abusing the fact calls to Yukon Territories were included in the package.

As soon as we realized that our carrier had cut off his service due to abusing the unlimited packages, on a Sa ... ay morning, we set him up with a pay per minute account with VERY low pricing. We tried everything possible to accommodate him, but he was simply looking for what does not exist. There is no unlimited package that will meet his needs.

I wish you the best of luck Valeri, but please, for the sake of others be honest in reviewing our business.

For proof of our extremely good customer service, please visit http://www.voipits.com/testimonials

We do not ask our clients for Testimonials, they often insist because they are so impressed by our people / customer service skills.


Do you find this review useful?

0 Yes No 0 Report abuse


All Reviews

November 6, 2015
Submitted by: FNTV (Toronto , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

AMAZING SERVICE

Will update this review later, but initial response is incredible! We made the change from Ring Central to myPBX and the service was as good as you would expect from APPLE or Google. I worked with Chelsea and she was incridble... Should get a big raise! Call quality in the initial trial is much better than Ring Central. Big recommend!
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
March 22, 2015
Submitted by: Valeri (Ottawa , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

very poor customer service

very poor customer service, rudeness, arrogance

Reply from: Aaron Shames
April 2, 2015
This customer was expecting to use a regular business unlimited Hosted PBX service for extreme high volume telemarketing and as well abusing the fact calls to Yukon Territories were included in the package.

As soon as we realized that our carrier had cut off his service due to abusing the unlimited packages, on a Saturday morning, we set him up with a pay per minute account with VERY low pricing. We tried everything possible to accommodate him, but he was simply looking for what does not exist. There is no unlimited package that will meet his needs.

I wish you the best of luck Valeri, but please, for the sake of others be honest in reviewing our business.

For proof of our extremely good customer service, please visit http://www.voipits.com/testimonials

We do not ask our clients for Testimonials, they often insist because they are so impressed by our people / customer service skills.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
February 19, 2014
Submitted by: Justin (Ottawa , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Good job

The rep was so constant and strong. He remarkably helped my understanding of the thing as my companion and I work through the procedure with them. He was enduring and informational and helped me to appreciate the various ways we may can realize a change in our office. Much thanks to such an extent!
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
February 18, 2014
Submitted by: Jake Halloway (Fort st james , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Great Company

I had a great experience with them. The whole process was easy to go through. I did have some questions and called the support team and they helped me out a lot . We had another hosted provider previously and they were nothing but horrible to deal with. Im happy we found this company and cant say anything but excellent things about them.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
February 18, 2014
Submitted by: Janet Walkers (kamloops , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Great Company

The rep was so persistent and supportive. He extraordinarily helped my comprehension of the item as my spouse and I work through the process with them. He was steady and instructive and helped me to comprehend the numerous ways we might have the ability to bring about a improvement in our office. Thanks so much!
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates
From $5 FREE NONE
Bring your own Device Optional

Canada: FREE
USA: FREE
Intl. Minutes: FREE

>> GONEVOIP HAS BEEN ALERTED OF BUSINESS CONTINUITY ISSUES @ MYPBX <<

>> EXPECTED TO FOLD OPERATIONS SHORTLY. <<

>> CUSTOMERS SHALL PORT #s  OUT.<<

MyPBX provides fully unlimited Hosted PBX solutions for businesses.  MyPBX looks to fill the gap in the Hosted PBX space by providing a fully complete solution that is so simple to use anyone can set it up.  MyPBX was launched in September 2013 and is a division of VoIPITS INC.  Head office is in Toronto, ON and provides customer service locally from this location.

There are many advantages for businesses to use the MyPBX Hosted PBX platform:

  • Flexible pricing options from $5/month. We have a solution for all businesses
  • Full Hosted PBX feature set, everything your business could need included free
  • Unlimited calling to 70+ countries. Forget about international calls costing extra!
  • Fully unlimited packages available with Canada+US or full international calling included
  • Excellent customer service right from Toronto, ON. Phone, live chat or email support all available.
  • Simple drag and drop interface to control call flow.  It is a system that anyone can master with ease!

MyPBX is the ideal solution for those that enjoy having the ability to build your own solution!

If you are looking for a very flexible solution and want to have a consistent phone bill every month regardless of where you may be calling, MyPBX is the solution for you! 

Maple Leaf Features

Fax Capabilities Checkmark
Fax to Email Checkmark
Multiple Users: Checkmark
Toll Free Numbers: Checkmark
Web Management: Checkmark
Area Code Selection: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
Load More Q&A

Best Business Phone Canada

RingCentral
Visit Website
$19.99 / mo.
Read 55 Reviews
Versature
Visit Website
$19.99 / mo.
Read 25 Reviews
VoIP Much Phone Company
Visit Website
$17.11 / mo.
Read 14 Reviews
Telehop Biz
Visit Website
$24.95 / mo.
Read 2 Reviews
Epik Networks
Visit Website
$18 / mo.
Read 11 Reviews
RingCentral Professional
Visit Website
$15.99 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews