IQ Telecom Reviews & Service Offerings

Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 5

Rating  80%     Rating  20%    

Add a Review     Ask a Question

IQ Telecom
IQ Telecom

IQ Telecom

Website: www.iqtelecom.net
Devices:
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, PEI, QC, SK, NT, NU, YK
Monthly Price: $N/A CAD

Visit Site


Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion (2): Rating
Users Rating: Rating
(5 ) Reviews + (0) Replies: 5

Rating  80%     Rating  20%

Add a Review

Ask a Question


Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 5

Rating  80%     Rating  20%    

  Add a Review     Ask a Question

 

Reviews Stats

Rating
4
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
1
When reviewing IQ Telecom Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !

Top Positive


2 persons found the following review useful
Submitted on: February 19, 2018
Submitted by: Carry (Geneva , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

IQ telecom VoIP service

I got voip service from iq telecom about a year ago, and I am really impressed with the sound quality and its basic feature bundles. The UC dashboard, which is considered a basic feature is real easy to use (once you learn it). Your voip service is very reliable.


Do you find this review useful?

2 Yes No 0 Report abuse


Top Critical


Submitted on: February 2, 2016
Submitted by: Bhavesh (Columbus , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

Scammer Company

Hello,

Guys Please Don't ever go for this company.This is the scammer company.They will give you a new did no and after 3 days they will bar your number and they says you are running a scam so we cant give you a replacement.


Do you find this review useful?

0 Yes No 4 Report abuse


All Reviews

February 28, 2018
Submitted by: Maddy (Fort McMurray , AL)
Feeling: Feeling satisfied Satisfied
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Nice Company

I avail cloud contact solution software from you and i am fully satisfied with that.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
1 person found the following review useful
February 21, 2018
Submitted by: merry (munich , NU)
Feeling: Feeling thankful Thankful
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

IQ telecom service

I avail service from iq telecom.I had switched to VOIP few years ago. I absolutely love this system, it has all of the features you could want,plus calling across USA for free. I have never missed a call, the voice quality is equal to my Bell home phone service.
Do you find this review useful? 1 Yes No 0 Report abuse
2 persons found the following review useful
February 19, 2018
Submitted by: Carry (Geneva , ON)
Feeling: Feeling satisfied Satisfied
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

IQ telecom VoIP service

I got voip service from iq telecom about a year ago, and I am really impressed with the sound quality and its basic feature bundles. The UC dashboard, which is considered a basic feature is real easy to use (once you learn it). Your voip service is very reliable.
Do you find this review useful? 2 Yes No 0 Report abuse
2 persons found the following review useful
February 17, 2018
Submitted by: John Kimm (Berlin , YU)
Feeling: Feeling satisfied Satisfied
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Service i got from IQ telecom

Old and outdated telecommunication has bored me so much that I had lost complete interest in them. Since I switched over to SIP Dialer Termination, my telecommunication underwent great a great change in terms of cost effectiveness. Among many Sip Dialer Termination provider, I found IQ Telecom very helpful. It does not indulge itself into dilly dallying and its services are provided on an urgent basis to meet the requirements of clients. One of best thing when you get service from IQ telecom is they are available on one call when we are in trouble.
Do you find this review useful? 2 Yes No 0 Report abuse
February 2, 2016
Submitted by: Bhavesh (Columbus , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

Scammer Company

Hello,

Guys Please Don't ever go for this company.This is the scammer company.They will give you a new did no and after 3 days they will bar your number and they says you are running a scam so we cant give you a replacement.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 4 Report abuse
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates
N/A 0 N/A

Canada: $0.0040
USA: $0.0063
Intl. Minutes: $1.2375

IQ Telecom is a business software and solutions provider based in the US with headquarters in Newark, Delaware. Their services are available in Canada.

IQ Telecom provides a vast array of business services including VOIP, IVR, Dialer and SIP Termination. Their stated mission is to provide cutting-edge one-stop solutions for all business communication needs by providing VOIP based voice and data communication services. In our review of IQ Telecom, we will look at some of the features, pricing, and customer service of IQ Telecom and see if it stacks up to Gonevoip.ca’s top business VOIP picks.

SIP Termination includes 100% Pure CLI Routes, Wholesale (A-Z) Termination, and online CDR access.

Hosted IP PBX includes audio and video conference, voicemail to email, multiple extensions, caller ID, call waiting, conference calling, call forwarding, speed dialing, call rejection, call return, call recording, free on-network calls and custom music on hold.

IQ Telecom offers 24/7 customer support which is always a major bonus when looking at business VOIP providers. They also state that they provide guaranteed reliability of 99.999% uptime.

IQ Telecom’s pricing varies depending on the amount of volume your business is doing. There are no monthly fees or setup fees. As for the hardware, you don’t have to invest in any equipment but there is an unknown monthly fee which the website states as “a predictable small monthly cost”.

We are always wary of companies that do not fully state the cost up front, or ones that change pricing depending on the business and its volume. But assuming the cost is simply you paying monthly solely on what you use, then we must look at the actual base rates.

Their rates in the USA are $0.0063 to the 48 contiguous states. Calls to US toll-free numbers are $0.0069. Meanwhile, calls throughout all of Canada are $0.0040. Calls to the UK are $0.0313. However, the majority of other countries feature much higher rates such as Brazil, the Netherlands, Norway and a majority of the other nations at $1.2375.

In our review of IQ Telecom, we see many positives with their business VOIP services including 24/7 customer support, numerous rich features built in and no set monthly fees. However, we also dislike that there is a constant variable for the expected monthly costs and the lack of transparency on the actual pricing. Overall, they are a company worth considering depending on your needs, but you will need to call them to get an actual quote for your business and its specific needs to determine if IQ Telecom is right for you.

Maple Leaf Features

Fax Capabilities Checkmark
Fax to Email Checkmark
Multiple Users: Checkmark
Toll Free Numbers: Checkmark
Web Management: Checkmark
Area Code Selection: Checkmark
Smartphone App: Checkmark
Conference Calling Checkmark
Load More Q&A

Best Business Phone Canada

RingCentral
Visit Website
$19.99 / mo.
Read 55 Reviews
Versature
Visit Website
$19.99 / mo.
Read 25 Reviews
VoIP Much Phone Company
Visit Website
$17.11 / mo.
Read 14 Reviews
Telehop Biz
Visit Website
$24.95 / mo.
Read 2 Reviews
Epik Networks
Visit Website
$18 / mo.
Read 11 Reviews
RingCentral Professional
Visit Website
$15.99 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews