#1 Business VoIP
#1 Business VoIP

Versature Phone Service for Business Reviews & Service Offerings

Versature Phone Service for Business
Maple Leaf Company Info
Versature Phone Service for Business
Versature Phone Service for Business

Versature Phone Service for Business

Website: www.versature.com
Services:
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF,NS, NW, ON, PEI, QC, SK & YK
Monthly Price: $19.99 CAD

1-855-281-7851

Buy Now Get a Quote Visit Site


25 5 reviewCount Get Free Quotes

Home Phone

Home Internet

Business Phone

Business Internet

 

Reviews Stats

When reviewing Versature Phone Service for Business Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !
Rating
20
Rating
2
Rating
1
Rating
0
Rating
1

All Reviews

August 24, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jonah (Toronto , ON)
Feeling unpleasantly_surprised Unpleasantly Surprised Rating ๐Ÿ‘Ž

Beyond questionable contract practices

Most telecom companies offers a contract term length for all lines/phones/extensions, whatever, and not lock up every line on a separate agreement when activated.

They have NO TERM length listed in their master contract. It basically says that their order forms (going forward) will trigger a new term with each purchase. Buy just one phone line half way through the original term, and they lock you up for 3 years, so you end up being a client for 4.5 years, unless you pay a penalty to get our after 3..

DEMAND A TERM LENGTH THAT REFLECTS A DURATION OF TIME OF BEING A CLIENT, NOTHING ELSE.
August 3, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Kathy (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Great, Quality Service

Before Versature, we had so much difficulties with our phone lines but since the switch, it's been clear conference calls. Working with Versature has been great!
July 24, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: ken (ottawa , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

customer service

excellent prompt and friendly service. we would recommend them to any agency wanting to improve their system adn ability to review call data
November 17, 2017
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jennifer Taylor (Ottawa , ON)
Feeling happy Happy Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Versature was the best solution for our business

We transitioned to Versature two years ago for our business phone solutions. This group is incredibly helpful with fantastic service. They are accessible to all users at the touch of a ... on and have been particularly helpful making some of our more picky users happy. The sound quality is crystal clear and their prices are very reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend Versature to anyone looking for a VOIP solution for their business.
November 9, 2017
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: ken mackenzie (ottawa , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

very professional

i have said in the past that the versature team has been exceptional with their customer service and advice. we have been and continue to be pleased with the service
November 9, 2017
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Sharon (Ottawa , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Excellent

I would recommend this service to anyone. It is very reliable and user friendly. Most importantly, support is ready and willing to answer any questions or trouble shoot any technical difficulties you may have in a timely and professional manner.
December 19, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Sharon Gach (Alexandria , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

phone system

A great looking phone with super add-ins. Love being able to check online for messages and to see who is in the office.
December 16, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Martin Frith (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

I love, love, love Versature.

I love, love, love Versature. I'm a therapist in private practice and consultant and part of the Versature family for over 5 years. I say family because whenever I call, the support team knows me and my business. Their customer service is exceptional and the response time is usually immediate. The quality of their VOIP service and phones is unparalleled and I continue to recommend Versature to colleagues. Thank you Versature.
December 15, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Karishma Mansuri (Surrey , BR)
Feeling thankful Thankful Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Versature

Great customer service, and excellent quality telephone service
December 15, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Ryan Kempt (Hagersville , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Awesome

I haven't had to engage support very often because I haven't had any real problems with the service, but they've been super friendly and quick to respond to inquiries. I would highly recommend Versature.
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Contract Speed Monthly Usage
$$19.99 Shipping: $FREE Other: $DTP No

Download:

Upload:

Cap:

Overage:

Versature is a SaaS-based business communications service provider, delivering the highest-quality hosted VoIP and call analytics solutions to the Canadian market. Trusted by some of the best known Canadian companies, Versature is an award-winning company that leverages its various features, sophisticated integrations, and call analytics software to streamline communications for companies of all sizes.

Hardware

Versature understands that the needs of each employee vary vastly from team to team. Versature offers a wide range of high-tech Polycom desk phones, conference phones, cordless phones, headsets, webcams, and more. Each device is feature-rich and connects directly to various integrated solutions so that every user can optimize their communications. Polycom VVX300 series phones are provided at no cost on 3 to 5-year contracts.

Features & Integrations

Versature’s Enterprise solutions include all of the features your organization needs at one inclusive price. Key features like ring groups, advanced auto-attendants, click-to-dial for Google Chrome, simultaneous ring, phone directories, voicemail to email transcriptions, and short and long-term call recordings allow enterprises to create an engaging and successful call experience for their clients and partners across Canada and internationally. Versature has developed integrations with multiple cloud-based technologies such as Klipfolio, Salesforce, Slack, and Google Chrome to incorporate insights from call data into day-to-day workflows, enabling enterprises to increase productivity and monitor performance without the need for an in-house development team.

Call Data

Versature Insight is a suite of tools designed for enterprises to leverage their call data to discover business trends, improve the caller experience, develop more meaningful customer relationships, and increase the performance of their employees. Versature Insights enables businesses to gain unique perspectives and uncover valuable trends based on data generated from phone-based communications.

Customer Success

Versature’s enterprise clients are partnered with a dedicated Versature specialist to help optimize their communications solution. Enterprises benefit from Versature’s customer-centric approach, from the initial customer needs assessment by our Product Experts through to our white-glove onboarding. Versature offers continued support with a dedicated Customer Success manager and 24/7 technical support available in both French and English, accessible by an employee at your organization.

Call Internationally, without added costs

Free unlimited calling to 30 countries across the world included in all Versature phone plans for businesses. Included countries are:

Argentina Greece Peru
Austria Hungary Portugal
Brazil India Puerto Rico
Chile Ireland Romania
Colombia Israel Singapore
Costa Rica Italy Slovakia
Cyprus Mexico Spain
Denmark Netherlands Swedeen
Dom. Republic Norway United Kingdom
France Panama Venezuela
Germany India Mobile Mexico Mobile

Unlimited calling to landlines except where otherwise noted. Canadian businesses can go global with ease! 

Enterprise Plan Pricing: $44.99/month

  • Free Polycom Phone Rental on 3 or 5 Year Contract
  • Unlimited Canada & U.S. Calling
  • 10,000 Toll-Free Minutes per month
  • Top VoIP Features & Integrations
  • iOS & Android Mobile Apps

Maple Leaf Features

Web Email Access: Checkmark
Online Chat Support: Checkmark
Feature 24x7 Support: Checkmark
Unlimited Bandwidth: Checkmark
Own Modem: Checkmark
Rent Modem: Checkmark
Combo Wireless Modem: Checkmark
Fixed IP Available Checkmark
DHCP IP Checkmark
Extra Protection Plan Checkmark
DSL Checkmark
Cable Checkmark
Email Accounts Checkmark

Does your system work with the Act! CRM software? Also are we able to make calls to Nunavut and NWT?


Hi Shirley, Great questions! Yes, calls can be made to any phone number in each Canadian province and territory, as well as to any international phone numbers. I would recommend the Versature Enterprise or Professional plans, which include unlimited nationwide calling. Versature is currently integrated with Salesforce CRM. We are always working on new integrations and would be open to discussing the possibility of an Act! CRM integration with you. In addition, Versature has an open API that allows our customers to integrate with our platform. We have a lot more information to share with you on each of these topics. I encourage you to reach out by phone to discuss things further! You can contact Versature toll-free by calling 855-281-7851. Thanks and have a great day.

Rating  0     Rating  0 Report abuse
Load More Q&A

Canada VoIP Market Trends 2019-2024

The communications continue to evolve,ย  and as such so does the adoption of VoIP (Voice over IP). It is estimated the market will grow to dominate cloud communications, workforce mobility, and unified telecommunications. By 2025 รƒฦ’ร‚ยฏรƒโ€šร‚ยฟรƒโ€šร‚ยฝ
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 2)

Will Mobile VoIP take over? We all agree that the industry has changed and it is very apparent that a Cloud PBX solution with surrounding services is replacing legacy onsite PBX or stock Business Phones.ย  Aside รƒฦ’ร‚ยฏรƒโ€šร‚ยฟรƒโ€šร‚ยฝ
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 1)

Perhaps you were expecting it, or maybe it was a surprise. Your long time and large Business Phone Service Provider (like Bell, Rogers or Shaw, etc.) notify you that a substantial rate hike on the รƒฦ’ร‚ยฏรƒโ€šร‚ยฟรƒโ€šร‚ยฝ
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

2018 Excellent Choice Award Announcement

GoneVoIP, a specialized media company helping Canadians chose internet and phone providers announced today the winners of the 2018 EXCELLENT CHOICE AWARD. This the 1st Annual EXCELLENT CHOICE AWARD, recognizes and honors companies that have developed รƒฦ’ร‚ยฏรƒโ€šร‚ยฟรƒโ€šร‚ยฝ
Continue Reading

Rating  4     Rating  0
Report abuse

Business Phone Providers Canada

Versature Phone Service for Business
Rating
$$19.99 / mo.
Read 25 Reviews
Telehop Biz Phone Service for Business
Rating
$$24.95 / mo.
Read 2 Reviews
MightyCall Services for Business
Rating
$$24.99 / mo.
Read 7 Reviews

Best Business Internet Providers Canada

Altima Telecom
Rating
49.95 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
Epik Networks
Rating
/ mo.
Read 0 Reviews