#1 Business VoIP
#1 Business VoIP

Versature for Small Business Reviews & Service Offerings

Versature for Small Business
Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 25

Rating  96%     Rating  4%    

Add a Review     Ask a Question

Versature for Small Business
Versature for Small Business

Versature for Small Business

Website: www.versature.com
Services:
Availability: AB, BC, MB, NB, NF,NS, NW, ON, PEI, QC, SK & YK
Monthly Price: $19.99 CAD

1-855-281-7851

Buy Now Get a Quote Visit Site


Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion (4.5): Rating
Users Rating: Rating
(24 ) Reviews + (1) Replies: 25

Rating  96%     Rating  4%

Add a Review

Ask a Question


Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 25

Rating  96%     Rating  4%    

  Add a Review     Ask a Question

 

Reviews Stats

When reviewing Versature for Small Business Gonevoip visitors usually feel Feeling satisfied satisfied !
Rating
20
Rating
2
Rating
1
Rating
0
Rating
1

All Reviews

August 24, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jonah (Toronto , ON)
Feeling unpleasantly_surprised Unpleasantly Surprised Rating ๐Ÿ‘Ž

Beyond questionable contract practices

Most telecom companies offers a contract term length for all lines/phones/extensions, whatever, and not lock up every line on a separate agreement when activated.

They have NO TERM length listed in their master contract. It basically says that their order forms (going forward) will trigger a new term with each purchase. Buy just one phone line half way through the original term, and they lock you up for 3 years, so you end up being a client for 4.5 years, unless you pay a penalty to get our after 3..

DEMAND A TERM LENGTH THAT REFLECTS A DURATION OF TIME OF BEING A CLIENT, NOTHING ELSE.
August 3, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Kathy (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Great, Quality Service

Before Versature, we had so much difficulties with our phone lines but since the switch, it's been clear conference calls. Working with Versature has been great!
July 24, 2018
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: ken (ottawa , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

customer service

excellent prompt and friendly service. we would recommend them to any agency wanting to improve their system adn ability to review call data
November 17, 2017
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Jennifer Taylor (Ottawa , ON)
Feeling happy Happy Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Versature was the best solution for our business

We transitioned to Versature two years ago for our business phone solutions. This group is incredibly helpful with fantastic service. They are accessible to all users at the touch of a ... on and have been particularly helpful making some of our more picky users happy. The sound quality is crystal clear and their prices are very reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend Versature to anyone looking for a VOIP solution for their business.
November 9, 2017
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: ken mackenzie (ottawa , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

very professional

i have said in the past that the versature team has been exceptional with their customer service and advice. we have been and continue to be pleased with the service
November 9, 2017
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Sharon (Ottawa , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Excellent

I would recommend this service to anyone. It is very reliable and user friendly. Most importantly, support is ready and willing to answer any questions or trouble shoot any technical difficulties you may have in a timely and professional manner.
December 19, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Sharon Gach (Alexandria , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

phone system

A great looking phone with super add-ins. Love being able to check online for messages and to see who is in the office.
December 16, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Martin Frith (Toronto , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

I love, love, love Versature.

I love, love, love Versature. I'm a therapist in private practice and consultant and part of the Versature family for over 5 years. I say family because whenever I call, the support team knows me and my business. Their customer service is exceptional and the response time is usually immediate. The quality of their VOIP service and phones is unparalleled and I continue to recommend Versature to colleagues. Thank you Versature.
December 15, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Karishma Mansuri (Surrey , BR)
Feeling thankful Thankful Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Versature

Great customer service, and excellent quality telephone service
December 15, 2016
Review Helpful? 0 Yes No 0
Submitted by: Ryan Kempt (Hagersville , ON)
Feeling satisfied Satisfied Rating ๐Ÿ‘

Awesome

I haven't had to engage support very often because I haven't had any real problems with the service, but they've been super friendly and quick to respond to inquiries. I would highly recommend Versature.
Load More Reviews
Monthly Fee Setup Fee Contract Speed Monthly Usage
$$19.99 Shipping: $FREE Other: $DTP No

Download:

Upload:

Cap:

Overage:

Versature is a leading provider of SaaS-based unified communications solutions for Canadian businesses. Versature’s solution enables small businesses to project a professional voice for their business while simultaneously engaging clients with features that create an interactive and enjoyable calling experience.

Starter Kit Pricing

Versature’s Starter Kit Pricing empowers small businesses to streamline their communications, while still retaining capital to scale their business. Versature’s Starter Kit delivers all of the valued features and support of Versature’s professional plans at a reduced flat monthly cost for up to five users.

Versature’s Starter Kit Pricing includes all of the below for up to 5 users:

Toll-free phone number + $50 worth of minutes each month

  • Highly competitive long distance rates
  • 5 call queues or ring groups
  • Unlimited incoming calls
  • Unlimited local calling
  • Unlimited fully-bilingual, Canadian-based technical support

Customer Success

From Versature’s 1:1 onboarding process to the dedicated Customer Support Managers, each Versature client receives the guidance and assistance they need to optimize their communications and customize a solution that caters to their unique needs. With 24/7 unlimited, Canadian-based support, each Versature user receives continual support and learning throughout their entire partnership with Versature.

Maple Leaf Features

Web Email Access: Checkmark
Online Chat Support: Checkmark
Feature 24x7 Support: Checkmark
Unlimited Bandwidth: Checkmark
Own Modem: Checkmark
Rent Modem: Checkmark
Combo Wireless Modem: Checkmark
Fixed IP Available Checkmark
DHCP IP Checkmark
Extra Protection Plan Checkmark
DSL Checkmark
Cable Checkmark
Email Accounts Checkmark

Does your system work with the Act! CRM software? Also are we able to make calls to Nunavut and NWT?


Hi Shirley, Great questions! Yes, calls can be made to any phone number in each Canadian province and territory, as well as to any international phone numbers. I would recommend the Versature Enterprise or Professional plans, which include unlimited nationwide calling. Versature is currently integrated with Salesforce CRM. We are always working on new integrations and would be open to discussing the possibility of an Act! CRM integration with you. In addition, Versature has an open API that allows our customers to integrate with our platform. We have a lot more information to share with you on each of these topics. I encourage you to reach out by phone to discuss things further! You can contact Versature toll-free by calling 855-281-7851. Thanks and have a great day.

Rating  0     Rating  0 Report abuse
Load More Q&A

The Business Phone has Evolved (Part 1)

Perhaps you were expecting it, or maybe it was a surprise. Your long time and large Business Phone Service Provider (like Bell, Rogers or Shaw, etc.) notify you that a substantial rate hike on the รƒฦ’ร‚ยฏรƒโ€šร‚ยฟรƒโ€šร‚ยฝ
Continue Reading

Rating  1     Rating  0
Report abuse

2018 Excellent Choice Award Announcement

GoneVoIP, a specialized media company helping Canadians chose internet and phone providers announced today the winners of the 2018 EXCELLENT CHOICE AWARD. This the 1st Annual EXCELLENT CHOICE AWARD, recognizes and honors companies that have developed รƒฦ’ร‚ยฏรƒโ€šร‚ยฟรƒโ€šร‚ยฝ
Continue Reading

Rating  3     Rating  0
Report abuse

Small Business Phone Providers Canada

Versature for Small Business
Visit Website
$$19.99 / mo.
Read 25 Reviews
Cloud Phone
Visit Website
$$24.99 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
RingCentral for Small Business
Visit Website
$24.99 / mo.
Read 1 Reviews

Best Business Internet Providers Canada

Altima Telecom
Visit Website
49.95 / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
Epik Networks
Visit Website
/ mo.
Read 0 Reviews