Talk 360 Reviews & Service Offerings

Talk 360
Maple Leaf Company Info

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
Number of Reviews: 9

Rating  89%     Rating  11%    

Talk 360
Talk 360

Talk 360

Website:
Devices:
Availability:
www.ringcredible.com
Android & iOS & Windows PC
Available everywhere

Visit Site

Monthly Fee Setup Fee Other Fees Long Distance Rates
PAYG FREE FREE

Canada: $0.01
USA: $0.01
Intl. Minutes: FREE 45 Min

RingCredible is now called Talk 360. Talk 360 was founded in 2010 to take a stand against the ridiculous rates that mobile phone providers were charging for long distance and international calls. Headquartered in the Netherlands the company set out to build a simple smartphone app with a single mission: use VoIP technology to provide reliable, high quality, affordable calls to any phone in the world. Because Talk 360 does not provide free calls or other functionality beyond this single purpose Talk 360 rates can be much lower than that of comparable competitors.

The Talk 360 smartphone app is available on iOS (both iPhone and iPad), Android (smartphones and tablets) and BlackBerry platforms. The apps are easy to use as they resemble the native dialers of your phone and integrate with your contact list. Talk 360 rates are extremely low – 90% cheaper than your provider and 70% cheaper than other well-known dialers – and can be found both on Talk 360's site and from within the app. Talk 360 has no subscription fees or other hidden charges, as credit can be bought on a prepaid pay-as-you-go basis. Buying additional credit is easy with simple in-app purchases, either via your iTunes account or by using credit cards or a variety of other payment options. Your contact list is never uploaded to Talk 360 server, nor does Talk 360 harass users with the annoying advertisement in the app. 

 

Maple Leaf Features

Smartphone App: Checkmark
Desktop App: Checkmark
BYOD: Checkmark
Area Code Selection: Checkmark
Extra Number: Checkmark
Web Management: Checkmark
Toll Free Numbers: Checkmark
VoiceMail to Email: Checkmark
 

Reviews Stats

Rating
7
Rating
2
Rating
0
Rating
0
Rating
0

Top Positive


Submitted on: June 17, 2013
Submitted by: Walter (Toronto , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

finally

This really works and must be the cheapest around. Easy setup, cheap calls, excellent quality of calls. Free app, free trial credit - no risk trying.


Do you find this review useful?

0 Yes No 0 Report abuse


Top Critical


Submitted on: June 18, 2013
Submitted by: Alex (Toronto , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

Travel

I saw the app review at the bradleywalters blog.
He was very convincing in why we should try this. The apps works excellent indeed The quality is equal to GSM and the price 90% lower. Minor point, I see my balance in euro's instead of dollars.


Do you find this review useful?

0 Yes No 0 Report abuse


All Reviews

July 7, 2013
Submitted by: Ann Smith (Calgary , AL)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Great and inexpensive

Great call quality, and almost free calling, and super clear calling. Way above and beyond the other alternatives that I have tried downloading. Customer service is also pretty great, as they fixed my issue within just a few hours.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 20, 2013
Submitted by: Alexandra Hook (Vancouver , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Saved a lot of money

I'm using RingCredible for a few weeks now. It's a really good app. It already saved me lot of money.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 19, 2013
Submitted by: Joanna (Vancouver , BC)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Fantastic App

This app works great and delivers everything it promises!
The $0,5 free credit upon registrations is perfect to try the app out.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 18, 2013
Submitted by: Alex (Toronto , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Travel

I saw the app review at the bradleywalters blog.
He was very convincing in why we should try this. The apps works excellent indeed The quality is equal to GSM and the price 90% lower. Minor point, I see my balance in euro's instead of dollars.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 18, 2013
Submitted by: Jerry (Richmond Hill , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Easy way to save on Long Distance

Just download the app and start saving. I have been telling my farflung relatives to start using Ringcredible and save money!
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 17, 2013
Submitted by: Walter (Toronto , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

finally

This really works and must be the cheapest around. Easy setup, cheap calls, excellent quality of calls. Free app, free trial credit - no risk trying.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 17, 2013
Submitted by: Simon (Toronto , ON)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

Cheap calls to the US

I downloaded it a few weeks ago when Ringcredible was App of the Day. Works perfect and calls to the US are pretty cheap!
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 17, 2013
Submitted by: C. Brown (Vancouver , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? NO

Works great

I've tried the app, and it works great! As long as you have a stable wifi or 3G connection the voice quality is the same as with your normal provider.
The $0,5 welcome bonus is a nice way to try the app out.
I also found out that the person that you call can see your own call ID on their screen.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
June 17, 2013
Submitted by: Jamie Fulton (Vancouver , BR)
Overall Rating: Rating
Would Recommend? YES

So easy

I like how easy it is to use this app, compared to all the desktop voip programs that you have to setup perfectly first. Just install on your phone and go.
Do you find this review useful? 0 Yes No 0 Report abuse
Load More Reviews
Load More Q&A

Maple Leaf Rating

Gonevoip's Opinion: Rating
Users Rating: Rating
(9 ) Reviews + (0) Replies: 9

Rating  89%     Rating  11%

Maple Leaf Top Long Distance

NobleCom
Visit Website
PAYG / mo.
Read 0 Reviews
Page generated in 0.4911 seconds.